Posts Tagged ‘Marie Claire US’
-
LATEST POSTS
 
85%
64%
Candice Swanepoel by Elina Kechicheva for Marie Claire US June 2014

Candice Swanepoel by Elina Kechicheva for Marie Claire US June 2014

by Danon May 19, 2014
Candice Swanepoel @angelcandice hits the beach for the June issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire, photographed by Elina Kechicheva with styling by fashion editor Isabel Dupre @isabeldupre.

85%
83%
Jennifer Lawrence by Jan Welters for Marie Claire US June 2014

Jennifer Lawrence by Jan Welters for Marie Claire US June 2014

by Danon May 14, 2014
Gorgeous actress Jennifer Lawrence covers the June issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire and gets candid on her fame, career and boyfriend, Nicholas Hoult, photographed by Jan Welters.

85%
78%
Ilse de Boer by Enrique Badulescu for Marie Claire US May 2014

Ilse de Boer by Enrique Badulescu for Marie Claire US May 2014

by Danon April 30, 2014
Ilse de Boer hots in tropics for the May issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire, captured by Enrique Badulescu with styling by Enrique Campos.

85%
Vita West by Boe Marion for Marie Claire US May 2014

Vita West by Boe Marion for Marie Claire US May 2014

by Danon April 28, 2014
Vita West @IMGModels graces in shiny looks for the May issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire, lensed by Boe Marion and outfitted by Enrique Campos.

81%
88%
Haim Sisters by Silja Magg for Marie Claire US April 2014

Haim Sisters by Silja Magg for Marie Claire US April 2014

by Danon April 26, 2014
Haim sisters Este @jizziemcguire, Danielle, and Alana @babyhaim team up with photographer Silja Magg @siljamagg for the April issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire, styled by Sue Choi.

83%
87%
yulia-terentieva-marie-claire-us-2-1

Yulia Terentieva by Elina Kechicheva for Marie Claire US May 2014

by Danon April 23, 2014
Yulia Terentieva @YuliaTerentieva goes poolside in Elina Kechicheva’s story for the May issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire, styled by Enrique Campos.

83%
87%
Shailene Woodley by Jan Welters for Marie Claire US April 2014

Shailene Woodley by Jan Welters for Marie Claire US April 2014

by Danon April 22, 2014
Shailene Woodley @shailenewoodley stars as a cover girl for the April issue of Marie Claire @marieclaire, captured by Jan Welters and styled by fashion editor Alison Edmond @aledmond.

81%
85%
Katja Krivorota by Enrique Badulescu for Marie Claire US May 2014

Katja Krivorota by Enrique Badulescu for Marie Claire US May 2014

by Elion April 19, 2014
Hot Katja Krivorota stuns in session by Enrique Badulescu for the May edition of American Marie Claire magazine, styled by Enrique Campos.

93%
74%
Drew Barrymore by Jan Welters for Marie Claire US February 2014

Drew Barrymore by Jan Welters for Marie Claire US February 2014

by Elion January 6, 2014
Amazing Drew Barrymore @DrewBarrymore stars in session by Jan Welters for the American issue of Marie Claire magazine, styled by Alison Edmond @aledmond.

96%
97%
Katy Perry by Regan Cameron for Marie Claire US January 2014

Katy Perry by Regan Cameron for Marie Claire US January 2014

by Elion December 7, 2013
Photographer Regan Cameron @regancameron lenses Katy Perry @katyperry for the January edition of American Marie Claire @marieclaire magazine, styled by Nina Garcia @ninagarcia.

82%
4%
Ashley Smith by Enrique Badulescu for Marie Claire US December 2013

Ashley Smith by Enrique Badulescu for Marie Claire US December 2013

by Danon November 30, 2013
Ashley Smith @gappylady rocks extreme rainbow hair color for the December issue of American Marie Claire @marieclaire, shot by Enrique Badulescu and styled by Romina Herrera Malatesta.

96%
72%
Julia Roberts by Cedric Buchet for Marie Claire US December 2013

Julia Roberts by Cedric Buchet for Marie Claire US December 2013

by Danon November 30, 2013
Actress Julia Roberts was photographed by Cedric Buchet in a cover story for the December issue of American Marie Claire @marieclaire, styled by Laura Ferrara.