Author Archive
-
LATEST POSTS
 
97%
89%
Karolina Kurkova by Norman Jean Roy for Tatler Russia May 2014

Karolina Kurkova by Norman Jean Roy for Tatler Russia May 2014

by Kateon April 17, 2014
Absolutely stunning Karolina Kurkova @karolinakurkova stars for the cover and story in Russian Tatler @TATLER_Russia magazine shoot by Norman Jean Roy. Anna Zyrova styled KK for the May issue or Tatler as a glamorous housewife. Karolina executes her household duties in luxury designes by Zuhair Murad @ZMURADofficial, Dior @Dior, Chanel @CHANEL, Armani @armani and others.

83%
87%
Carola Remer by Dan Martensens fo Elle US May 2014

Carola Remer by Dan Martensens fo Elle US May 2014

by Kateon April 17, 2014
German model Carola Remer @CarolaRemer lensed by Dan Martensens @danmartensen and styled by Victoria Bartlett poses in a ‘Good sport’ story for the May issue of Elle @ELLEmagazine.

95%
87%
Maria Borges by Rui Aguiar for Vogue Portugal May 2014

Maria Borges by Rui Aguiar for Vogue Portugal May 2014

by Kateon April 8, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous Maria Borges stars for the May issue of Vogue Portugal @VoguePortugal lensed by Rui Aguiar. Naria styled by Paul Macedo wears Kenzo @kenzo, Hermes, Celine, Tod’s, Martin Margiela @Margiela and other designes.

90%
77%
Kirsten Dunst by David Slijper for Harper's Bazaar UK May 2014

Kirsten Dunst by David Slijper for Harper’s Bazaar UK May 2014

by Kateon April 6, 2014
American actress Kirsten Dunst @kirstendunst poses in a warm spring story for the May issue of Harper’s Bazaar UK @BazaarUK lensed by David Slijper and styled by Leith Clark @leithclark.

86%
Britt Maren by David Roemer for Marie Claire UK May 2014

Britt Maren by David Roemer for Marie Claire UK May 2014

by Kateon April 5, 2014
Gorgeous Britt Maren @B_Maren poses in a story shot by David Roemer @david_roemer and styled by Jane Pickering for the May edition of Marie Claire UK @marieclaireuk magazine in Donna Karan @dkny, Bottega Veneta, Michael Kors @MichaelKors, Chloe, Dries Van Noten @DriesVanNoten and other designes plus jewelry by Herve Van Der Straeten and Pebble London.

91%
85%
Nadja Bender by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Germany April 2014

Nadja Bender by Giampaolo Sgura for Vogue Germany April 2014

by Kateon March 26, 2014
Gorgeous Nadja Bender @NadjaBender lensed by Giampaolo Sgura @giampaolosgura and styled by Claudia Englmann stars in a tropical ‘Sunshine Lady’ story for the April edition of Vogue Germany @VOGUE_Germany magazine.

91%
74%
Kate Upton by Mario Testino for Vogue US April 2014

Kate Upton by Mario Testino for Vogue US April 2014

by Kateon March 25, 2014
Curvy star Kate Upton @KateUpton poses for the Mario Testino’s lense in gorgeous gowns for the April edition of American Vogue @voguemagazine magazine styled by Tonne Goodman.

93%
86%
Josephine Skriver by Tom Munro for Allure Russia March 2014

Josephine Skriver by Tom Munro for Allure Russia March 2014

by Kateon February 24, 2014
NSFW
Amusing Josephine Skriver @JosephinSkriver poses almost nude for the ‘Water everywhere’ story for Allure Russia @AllureRussia magazine March edition lensed by Tom Munro and styled by Anya Ziourova @anyaziourova.

86%
83%
Fei Fei Sun by Peter Lindbergh for Vogue US March 2014

Fei Fei Sun by Peter Lindbergh for Vogue US March 2014

by Kateon February 18, 2014
Gorgeous Fei Fei Sun @FeiFeiSunSun poses with a cute fox terrier and a’RoboCop’ @RoboCop star Joel Kinnaman for the March edition of Vogue US @voguemagazine captured by Peter Lindbergh.

86%
92%
Karmen Pedaru by Paola Kudacki for Harper’s Bazaar US March 2014

Karmen Pedaru by Paola Kudacki for Harper’s Bazaar US March 2014

by Kateon February 13, 2014
Gorgeous Karmen Pedaru @kpedaru stars in designes by Lanvin @LANVINofficial, Max Mara @maxmara, Proenza Schouler @proenzaschouler and Gucci @gucci for Paola Kudacki’s @paolakudacki lense in a seaside photoshoot for Harper’s Bazaar US @harpersbazaarus March issue. The story is styled by Tony Irvine @Tonyirvine82.

95%
100%

Bella, Elizabeth, Elle & Lupita by Inez & Vinoodh for Miu Miu Spring/Summer 2014 Campaign

by Kateon January 26, 2014
Young actrises Bella Heathcote @BLHeathcote (Dark Shadows), Elizabeth Olsen (Oldboy), Elle Fanning, the younger sister of Dakota Fanning, and Lupita Nyong’o @Lupita_Nyongo (12 Years a Slave) pose for Miu Miu @MIUMIUofficial Spring/Summer 2014 ad campaign, lensed by duo Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin @inezandvinoodh.

89%
75%
Victoria Beckham by Sebastian Kim for Vanity Fair Italia January 2014

Victoria Beckham by Sebastian Kim for Vanity Fair Italia January 2014

by Kateon January 26, 2014
Victoria Beckham @victoriabeckham poses in sexy outfits and lingerie for the Sebastian Kim’s lense for the January edition of Italian Vanity Fair @VanityFairIt magazine.